vuraward.blogg.se

Remove phone from find my device android
Remove phone from find my device android











Well, when you seem to get confused about the term Google locked phone, you need to know that nowadays, Android devices come with smart lock and when it finds anything suspicious, it gets automatically locked by Google.Īpart from that, after you did a factory reset on your device, it would ask for Google FRP lock which simply means you need to verify authority with the Google account or screen password. So, we will start our discussion with the answer to why I am facing trouble unlocking my device for Find my Device. There can be many reasons for justifying why your phone is locked by Find My Device. So, without any delay, let us get started with our discussion.

remove phone from find my device android

And in the following discussion, we will be discussing the different aspects related to finding my device and unlocking the phone locked because of this feature. Although it is a very useful feature, sometimes it does cause some hassles, which is locking your phone.īut, there are simple ways of solving this problem. It is a feature that Google consists of, by which you can find your phone no matter where you lose. It must be surprising and worrisome to find your phone locked by Find My Device.













Remove phone from find my device android